Senior team schedule 2020

Our senior team regular season home games are held at GHA Rugby Football Club, Braidholm Rd, Giffnock, Glasgow, G46 6EB. The nearest train stations are Giffnock, approximately a 12 minute walk away, and Muirend which is around six minutes walk away.

Entry to all regular season home games costs £3 on the gate, under 16s go free. Facilities include a covered stand, club house, with bar and hot food. Team merchandise will also be on sale. Where possible, to help you follow the game, we’ll also provide gameday commentary.

2020 schedule

Date Opponent Venue Time Result
Sun 12 April Aberdeen Roughnecks Hazlehead Park, Hazlehead Ave, Aberdeen AB15 8BE 2.00pm
Sun 19 April Northumberland Vikings Druid Park Woolsington, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE13 8DF 3.00pm
Sat 25 April Alma College Scots (NCAA friendly) GHA RFC, Braidholm Rd, Giffnock, Glasgow, G46 6EB 1.00pm
 Sun 3 May Inverclyde Goliaths Greenock Wanderers RFC, Octavia Terrace, Greenock PA16 7SP 2.00pm
Sun 10 May Glasgow Tigers GHA RFC, Braidholm Rd, Giffnock, Glasgow, G46 6EB 2.00pm
Sat 23 May South Western Pirates (NCAA friendly) GHA RFC, Braidholm Rd, Giffnock, Glasgow, G46 6EB 1.00pm
Sun 31 May Northumberland Vikings GHA RFC, Braidholm Rd, Giffnock, Glasgow, G46 6EB 2.00pm
Sun 7 June
Glasgow Tigers GHA RFC, Braidholm Rd, Giffnock, Glasgow, G46 6EB 2.00pm
Sun 14 June Inverclyde Goliaths Greenock Wanderers RFC, Octavia Terrace, Greenock PA16 7SP 2.00pm
Sun 5 July Glasgow Tigers
Glasgow Club Nethercraigs, 355 Corkerhill Rd, Glasgow G52 1RR
2.00pm
Sun 19 July Inverclyde Goliaths GHA RFC, Braidholm Rd, Giffnock, Glasgow, G46 6EB 2.00pm
Sun 2 Aug Aberdeen Roughnecks GHA RFC, Braidholm Rd, Giffnock, Glasgow, G46 6EB 2.00pm

 

Share this page