Senior schedule 2017

Our senior team regular season home games are held at Hamilton Rugby Club, 121 Bent Road, Hamilton, ML3 6PY. The nearest train station is Hamilton Central, which is approximately a 15 minute walk.

Entry to all regular season home games costs £3 on the gate, under 16s go free. Facilities include a club house, with bar, hot half time food, toilets and team merchandise on sale. Where possible and weather permitting, we will also provide commentary and music.

Please note schedule / fixtures and kick off times may be subject to change.

Date Opponent Venue Time Result
Sun 9 April Edinburgh Wolves Hamilton Rugby Club, ML3 6PY 2.30pm
Sun 30 April Sheffield Giants Hamilton Rugby Club, ML3 6PY 2.30pm
Sun 7 May Edinburgh Wolves Peffermill Playing Fields, Peffermill Road, Edinburgh EH16 5LL 2.30pm
Sat 20 May Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Stags (non-league friendly) West of Scotland Football Club, Milngavie, G62 6AQ 2.00pm
Sun 4 June Lancashire Wolverines Blackburn Rugby Union Football Club, Ramsgreave Drive, Blackburn, BB1 8NB 2.30pm
Sun 18 June Tamworth Phoenix
Atherstone Sports Club, Ratcliffe Rd, Atherstone, Warwickshire CV9 1LX
2.30pm
Sun 25 June Merseyside Nighthawks Hamilton Rugby Club, ML3 6PY 2.30pm
Sun 9 July
Tamworth Phoenix Hamilton Rugby Club, ML3 6PY 2.30pm
Sun 23 July Merseyside Nighthawks JMO Sports Park, Skelmersdale, WN8 8BX 2.30pm
Sun 30 July Lancashire Wolverines Hamilton Rugby Club, ML3 6PY 2.30pm
Sun 6 Aug Sheffield Giants Graham Solley Sports Centre, Bawtry Road, Sheffield, S9 1UA 2.30pm

 

Share this page