Schedule

26 April 2015 at Hamilton RFC. East Kilbride Pirates v Yorkshire Rams. A BAFACL NFC Premier Division match.

Our regular season home games are held at Hamilton Rugby Club, 121 Bent Road, Hamilton, ML3 6PY. The nearest train station is Hamilton Central, which is approximately a 15 minute walk.

Entry to home games costs £3 on the gate, under 16s go free. Facilities include a club house, with bar, hot half time food, toilets and team merchandise on sale. Where possible and weather permitting, we will also provide commentary and music.

Please note schedule / fixtures and kick off times may be subject to change.

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Venue Time Result
Sun 10 April Lancashire Wolverines Hamilton Rugby Club, ML3 6PY 2.30pm 20 -0 (W)
Sun 1 May Tamworth Phoenix Hamilton Rugby Club, ML3 6PY 2.30pm 7 -55 (L)
Sat 7 May Coventry Jets Hamilton Rugby Club, ML3 6PY 2.30pm 37 -0 (W)
Sat 21 May Merseyside Nighthawks JMO Sports Park, Skelmersdale, WN8 8BX 2.30pm 14 -47 (L)
Sun 5 June Lancashire Wolverines Blackburn Rugby Union Football Club, Ramsgreave Drive, BB1 8NB Blackburn 2.30pm 30 – 9 (W)
Sun 12 June Tamworth Phoenix
Atherstone Sports Club, Ratcliffe Rd, Atherstone, Warwickshire CV9
2.30pm 13 – 15 (L)
Sun 19 June North Central College Cardinals (non-league friendly) West of Scotland Football Club, Milngavie, G62 6AQ 4pm 0 – 81 (L)
Sat 25 June
Merseyside Nighthawks Hamilton Rugby Club, ML3 6PY 2.30pm 3 – 23 (L)
Sat 9 July Coventry Jets Coventry Sphinx Sports & Social Club, Sphinx Drive, CV3 1WA 2.30pm 0 -1 (W)
Sat 16 July Sheffield Predators Hamilton Rugby Club, ML3 6PY 2.30pm 69 – 0 (W)
Sat 6 Aug Sheffield Predators Graham Solley Sports Centre, Bawtry Road, Sheffield, S9 1UA 2.30pm 57 -14 (W)

 

Share this page