Contact

Please contact us from the following:

Club Chairman:
Amanda McDonald [amanda@piratesfootball.co.uk]

Vice Chairman:
Gordon Wallace  [info@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Seniors:
Jamie McLaughlin, Head Coach [jamie@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Pirates Youth:
James Dorman, Head Coach [juniors@piratesfootball.co.uk]

Hamilton Buccaneers:
Stuart Gilmour, Head Coach [buccaneers@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Pirates Junior:
Matthew Davies, Head Coach [matthew@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Pirates Women’s:
Alan Young, Flag Head Coach [info@piratesfootball.co.uk]
Claire Cochrane, Contact Head Coach [info@piratesfootball.co.uk]

Media:
[media@piratesfootball.co.uk]

General
[info@piratesfootball.co.uk]

We will always try to reply to email enquiries as quickly as possible, but please remember that all our coaches and staff are volunteers, so may not respond instantly.

 

Share this page