Contact

Please contact us from the following:

Club Chair:
Amanda McDonald [amanda@piratesfootball.co.uk]

Vice Chair:
Gordon Wallace  [info@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Seniors:
Jamie McLaughlin, Head Coach [jamie@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Pirates Youth:
James Dorman, Head Coach [juniors@piratesfootball.co.uk]

Hamilton Buccaneers:
Kris Nunn, Head Coach [buccaneers@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Pirates Junior:
Nicky Smith, Head Coach [nicky@piratesfootball.co.uk]

East Kilbride Pirates Women’s:
Andrew Gibson, Flag Head Coach [andrew.gibson@piratesfootball.co.uk]
Claire Cochrane, Contact Head Coach [info@piratesfootball.co.uk]

Media:
[media@piratesfootball.co.uk]

General
[info@piratesfootball.co.uk]

Sponsorship
Cara Wilson – cara@piratesfootball.co.uk

We will always try to reply to email enquiries as quickly as possible, but please remember that all our coaches and staff are volunteers, so may not respond instantly.

 

Share this page